Contact   Us

Office Address

Level 1/459 Ruthven Street
Toowoomba QLD 4350

Postal Address

PO Box 3038
Toowoomba QLD 4350

Phone

07 4632 2535

Fax

07 4632 4465

Email

info@precinctplan.com.au

Google Map >

Ipswich Office

Level 1 / 164 Brisbane Street
Ipswich QLD 4305

Postal Address

PO Box 111
Ipswich QLD 4305

Phone

07 3810 8337

Fax

07 4632 4465

Email

info@precinctplan.com.au

Google Map >

Andrew Bullen

Director

Mobile 0427 737 526

Email andrew@precinctplan.com.au

Fleur Bullen

Director

Mobile 0447 118 030

Email fleur@precinctplan.com.au

Paul Kelly

Senior Associate

Mobile 0488 772 991

Email paul@precinctplan.com.au

Scott Clarke

Senior Planner - Ipswich Office

Mobile 0411 866 064

Email scott@precinctplan.com.au

Jess Garratt

Senior Planner

Mobile 0413 276 552

Email jess@precinctplan.com.au

Kim Parker

Senior Planner

Mobile 0427 875 871

Email kim@precinctplan.com.au

Kerri Ryder

Office Administrator

Mobile 0428 446 681

Email kerri@precinctplan.com.au

  • Send us an Enquiry! Send us an Enquiry!
  • Name*

    Phone No*

    Your Email*

    Enquiry

    Submit
Contact Us